"A MIND THAT IS STRETCHED BY A NEW EXPERIENCE CAN NEVER GO BACK TO ITS OLD DIMENSIONS" - OLIVER WENDELL HOLMES, JR.

00
00

THE TEAM

00
      Jonathan Shahim
        Joint CEO

       jonathan@sunfiremedia.co.za

00
John Kudsee
Joint CEO

john@sunfiremedia.co.za

00
Alex Shahim
Social Media & Talent

alex@sunfiremedia.co.za

00
Jody da Silva
Operations Manager

jody@sunfiremedia.co.za

00
Dehynan Naidoo
Creative Designer

dehynan@sunfiremedia.co.za

00
Kgomotso
Motswaledi
Operations

kgomotso@sunfiremedia.co.za

00
Eric Sithole
Operations

eric@sunfiremedia.co.za