"A MIND THAT IS STRETCHED BY A NEW EXPERIENCE CAN NEVER GO BACK TO ITS OLD DIMENSIONS" - OLIVER WENDELL HOLMES, JR.

00

THE TEAM

00
Jonathan Shahim
Co – Managing Director & Partner

jonathan@sunfiremedia.co.za

00
John Kudsee
Co – Managing Director & Partner

john@sunfiremedia.co.za

00
Paul Gordon-Brown
Financial Manager

paul@sunfiremedia.co.za

00
Jody da Silva
Operations Manager

jody@sunfiremedia.co.za

00
Alex Shahim
Social Media & Talent

alex@sunfiremedia.co.za

00
Dehynan Naidoo
Creative Officer

dehynan@sunfiremedia.co.za

00
Kgomotso Motswaledi
Technical Manager

kgomotso@sunfiremedia.co.za

00
Eric Sithole
Operations

eric@sunfiremedia.co.za